Jump to content

Server time (UTC): 2022-01-21 02:45

Foxtrot_20

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

TIME PLAYED

38 h Friendly in Cherno

Account information

  • Whitelisted YES
  • Last played 5 days ago

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Foxtrot_20's Achievements

Whitename

Whitename (1/14)

  • Dedicated Rare
  • Week One Done
  • Conversation Starter

Recent Badges

0

Reputation

  1. Born and raised by a single father , i lived on a farm most of my younger years before moving into "the big city". Was far from being the best at school or anything else really , but i enjoyed the outdoor. Not much of a hunter or fisher ,but i know my way around with a knife ! Tried college for a few years trying to become a teacher in fitness. Met a girl there that became my wife 2 years later . Droped out of college to help my dad on the farm . Sadly money wasn't good enough and with a baby on the way i had to find something else . I joined the Canadian Armed forces as a reservist at 21 , did a few years as an infantry man , never liked it . I loved the people in my unit tho! My wife gave birth to our daughter on the 24th of june , few years later our second child came . Saddly.. during childbirth , both my wife and son died due to complication . My young daughter and i moved back with my dad after that and i left the millitary . Now that she is old enough , I decided to travel the world with my friend Sam to see new things . We were planning to be gone just for a few months but.. looks like we'll be stuck here for a while...
×
×
  • Create New...