Jump to content
Server time: 2018-07-19, 00:14 WE ARE RECRUITING

Maisto

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Newcomer

Account information

  • Whitelisted NO
  1. Two valid answers. If you are sure you've send it in you can close it. Don't forget to save it on a document what you typed down, If you have questions you can always PM me. Thanks
  2. I'm recently after sending an application for whitelist and I am now in the queue but when I attempt to close the window it tells me not to. I want to know would it be okay if I closed it? thanks in advance
×