Server time (UTC): 2019-11-13, 21:35
Sign in to follow this  
SultanHarami

Appeal RDM - 1 day ago

Link to the source of punishment (report/post): 

Why the verdict is not fair: First of all, I would like to apologize from chill2001 . I understand now, what I have done was not right to do. I did not realize it was wrong when i did it. I had a bad RP experience so far. It is my first time RP playing ever in my life. My understanding was being changed in this RP. Before I tell my experience here, I would like to clear some might have ideas. My intention was not to rdm you or to loot your belongings. Nothing was against you. It is just my and I don`t know how can you accept my apologize. English is my second language as well, and I am trying to improve it, I would like to say sorry for any mistaken sentences. When I start playing dayzrp first time, I was drinking water at the fountain. I heard a shot and I was dropped to dead. I started over again. I was walking in a town and I was surrounded by 8-9 people, they were friendly at the first and they turned out to be spam. Suddenly, one of the member in the group told me to hands up! and less than 2-3 secs(before I even discover the hands up key on the keyboard), I was dead. I did not know what to do. I am new as dayzrp.com says newcomer. Due to bad experiences that I had, I though what I did to you was not wrong, but now I understand that I was wrong and should not be done. I do apologize over and over again. I messed your experience up.

Additional statements/comments explaining your point of view: chill2001 I would love to apologize from you with my very best. If I could have rolled the time back, I would not have done this. Now, I get it. My intention is not to make you mad or have bad experience out of this RP. However, everybody makes mistakes and we learn from mistakes. I am sorry for your time.