Server time (UTC): 2019-12-09, 16:54 WE ARE RECRUITING
Sign in to follow this  
NozzyRP

Interview With A Valuable Community Member: YNW Pep

Welcome ladies and Gentlemen.

1426643416_Ryan1.jpg.0a9fb563719078754b25f137b50a6efd.jpg

@Ryan Shepherd is on Vacation currently and he gave me permission to do an interview while he is gone. 

Today we are interviewing the Crusader himself, fighting in the Holy land. Please welcome @YNW Pep. He could take time out of crusading to meet us for this interview.

Tell Us About Yourself Lad?

Spoiler

1. Im pep, 23, from israel, combat vet with a confirmed kill, currently serving as a tank gunner in the IDF, before i was an epic gamer i used to be a semi professional surfer, competing locally and also an instructor as a part time job sometimes even skipping school for days just to go to the beach, i have always been a gamer though and just before joining the army i managed to save some shekels to get myself my 1st PC, and since then i kinda got addicted to playing with the boys whoever they may be, now im sitting here in the gaza border, writing this interview up on my phine while being bombarded

How did you find out about DayZRP, and what made you want to join lad?

Spoiler

2. Was looking into roleplay servers on arma 3 after some time playing arma3 life, and i came across the dayzrp arma server, was immidiatly hooked into it. 

What could the staff team do, to make this a better place lad?

Spoiler

3.We should definitely stop treating this place like its a kindergarten and more of an online community, people be hating and looking to ban other too much

What is your most memorable experience(IC/OOC) here lad?

Spoiler