Server time (UTC): 2019-11-20, 23:23
Sign in to follow this  
GreenySmiley

S1 Novaya KOS next to the well on top of the little store.

Posted (edited)

Server and location: S1 Novaya

Approximate time and date of the incident (SERVER TIME): 21:20,  2019-07-21

Your in game name: Penny Ashlin

Names of allies involved: None

Name of suspect/s: Monique Reyes in game and Gabe on Forums

Friendly/Enemy vehicles involved (if any): None

Additional evidence? (video/screenshot): 

Detailed description of the events: Logged in on the roof of one of the shops next to the well in Novaya. Stayed there and got the idea to shoot at all the infected for practice with my gun before coming down. Forgot to close the door first so I was stuck up there, reloaded my pistols, put them away. (There was a funny infected jumping in the sky in between, props to them I really enjoyed the RP with the infected) I heard a couple of shots on the outer edges of the city after I started shooting. Then I just walk around the roof, no gun in my hands and one shot dead. 

Tried to talk with him in Discord but he didn't join.

Edited by GreenySmiley
last line about Discord talk and Video evidence and date added

Connection Logs:

Spoiler

21:09:45 | Player "Penny Ashlin" is connected
-STILL ONLINE-

19:14:44 | Player "Monique Reyes" is connected
21:27:30 | Player "Monique Reyes" has been disconnected

Hit Logs:

Spoiler

21:20:42 | Player "Penny Ashlin" hit by Player "Monique Reyes" with Mosin Nagant 1930 from 53.6168 meters

Kill Logs:

Spoiler

21:20:42 | Player "Penny Ashlin" (DEAD) killed by Player "Monique Reyes" with Mosin Nagant 1930 from 53.6168 meters
21:24:39 | Player "Penny Ashlin" (DEAD) died.

Calling in:

@Gabe | Monique Reyes | 

For their full, detailed POV and any VIDEO EVIDENCE they may have.

As  @Gabe has been on the forums since he was called in he will be temp banned until he posts his POV.

14 minutes ago, Saunders said: