Server time (UTC): 2019-08-25, 14:41
Sign in to follow this  
Romulus

Looking to Contact Other Group Leaders- Freq 101.7

Posted (edited)

*Radio crackles to life*

This is Romulus King of Merciless. I am looking to contact any group leaders interested in having a chat. Our group is new and would like to get to know our neighbors. I am willing to talk to everyone but I currently want to talk to the Wolf Pack. If that group isn't interested then I will understand. This is a purely diplomatic meeting, and I hope you all are interested.

*The broadcast ends*

Edited by Romulus

*Ryan's presses his PTT and smiles* 

"Hello this is Ryan Rivers, Im an officer of The Militia. If you wish to speak you can give me a private frequency or a meeting location."

*Ryan would smile and sigh as he releases his PTT*

Posted (edited)

*Romulus bolts up from his sleep, hearing the broadcast. He presses his PTT*
Hello? Uh... right! Ryan. It's good to know my broadcast went out. If you would like to receive my private frequency, that can be done. I look forward to your response.

*Romulus would lay back down, releasing his PTT, interested in this new group and their purpose*

Edited by Romulus

*PTT.*

"Another Legion? I had friends like yous awhile ago. What exactly do you want?"

*PTT.*

* Her voice would give away that she was in some pain *

Been a bit of a rough day, meant to respond when this frequenecy went out.

However, if you wish to speak contact me on my private frequency

and we can arrange a meeting

Posted (edited)

*Romulus presses his PTT down*
To whoever mentioned a Legion, we only wish to make sure everyone knows what we're about and if you'd like to help us.

*Romulus would release his PTT*

Edited by Romulus

*Romulus quickly presses his PTT*

Thank you for contacting me and offering to meet Miss... I don't think I caught a name, but I can till reach your frequency.

*Romulus would release his PTT and put his hand back on his weapon*

*Deacon presses the ptt.*