Server time (UTC): 2019-11-14, 07:31
Sign in to follow this  
Cowboy

Lookin’ for fighters.

*Deacon presses the ptt, takes a deep breath and begins to speak.*

”I’ve personally spoken to many of y’all, many support our cause and what we fight for.  What I’m lookin’ for now is men who wish to actively fight alongside us as brothers.  It’s simple really, we’re huntin’ the assholes of this land, the ones who rob, torture, steal, and mutilate innocent survivors who are just tryin’ to live their lives.  We help those in need, and root out the rats and snakes who need taken care of.  If you wanna join up and fight the good fight, hit me up on this frequency.”

*Deacon releases the ptt, sighing a bit as he leans back up against the tree he’s been napping under.*

Posted (edited)

*Ryan presses the PTT and takes a deep breath and speaks*

"Hello, My name is Ryan Rivers from The Militia. I am an officer within the group and can say that I support this cause. If you wish to talk more on in private just give me a location.

*Ryan releases the ptt and sighs*

Edited by GunRunnee02

*William Press the PTT and speaks into the radio. clear from his accent hes an italian american from NYC* Yeah, this is Will Malarkey from The Bronx. If yer in need of another rifle, im the guy ye can talk to. just hit me up on the radio when ya got the time. *Releases the PTT

Posted (edited)

*A strong Irish accent takes the radio wave*

"How are ya's boys? Ya fellas aren't the nicest people ya' selves, had quite a bad run in with you. Not sure why you are claiming some righteousness on the radio waves, but ya need to sort yourself out first. Other than that, to everyone listening, stop by the "De Velara Pub" and grab yourself a pint. Have a good one!"

*Aidan laughs and plays a song before he releases the PTT*

Edited by G19RP