Server time (UTC): 2019-07-17, 17:30
Sign in to follow this  
papabless

S1 - KOS in Kamensk (or near it)

Posted (edited)

Server and location:  S1 at Kamensk

Approximate time and date of the incident (SERVER TIME): (UTC): 2019-06-23, 09:10

Your in game name: Hasan Romani

Names of allies involved: n/a

Name of suspect/s:  no clue

Friendly/Enemy vehicles involved (if any):  n/a

Additional evidence? (video/screenshot):  none

Detailed description of the events:  Was walking through Kamensk from Military Base, got shot walking around the water pump, no interaction just straight up shot dead. I just started playing on the server, so I don't believe I have any reason to be KOS'd

Edited by papabless

Connection Logs

Spoiler
05:48:42 | Player "Hasan Romani" is connected
09:23:48 | Player "Hasan Romani" has been disconnected
- DIED IN SITUATION -

08:57:24 | Player "John Clifford" is connected
09:38:50 | Player "John Clifford" has been disconnected
09:40:30 | Player "John Clifford" is connected
09:51:40 | Player "John Clifford" has been disconnected

Hit Logs

Spoiler
09:08:02 | Player "Hasan Romani" hit by Player "John Clifford" with BK-133 from 15.3703 meters 
09:08:02 | Player "Hasan Romani" hit by Player "John Clifford" with BK-133 from 15.3703 meters 
09:08:02 | Player "Hasan Romani" hit by is unconscious
09:08:29 | Player "Hasan Romani" hit by regained consciousness

Kill Logs

Spoiler
09:10:11 | Player "Hasan Romani" (DEAD) died.

Calling in to post POVs:

@papabless | Hasan Romani | POSTED

@DeathBeforeDawn | John Clifford | POSTED

@papabless, our logs are saying you regained consciousness and died 1 minute and 42 seconds later. Care to explain?

Please post a FULL and DETAILED POV.
Any VIDEO EVIDENCE should also be posted.
Thank you.

so I checked VOD on my end sounds not recording certain points this is a issue from being new to streaming and recording.