Server time (UTC): 2019-07-19, 04:42
Sign in to follow this  
Whitename

Number Two: Journal of Alexei Petrov

Posted (edited)

Number Two: The Journal of Alexei Petrov
This is an item stored on Alexei's person and can be read ICly during a search of his backpack. The journal is in Chernarussian -- English translations are provided for OOC reading.

Chapter Zero: Cover Page

Spoiler

Alexejův Deník

NEČÍTAJTE TENTO DENÍK

Pokud se vám to podaří, vraťte to prosím zpět Alexeji, děkujeme!!!!!! 🙂

----------

Alexei Number Two's Journal

DO NOT READ

If found please return to Alexei Number Two thank you!!!!! 🙂

Chapter One: Introduction

Spoiler

Sunday 17 June 2019    

I've never written a journal before. I don't think I've ever had the need to. Ever since the outbreak occurred, I've been more than comfortable in my own thoughts. But, maybe that's because I never really talked to anybody else for these past couple of years. But now, I have friends! I met them about a month ago. It started with somebody named George. Or, I think they called him Francis once. I don't know but I didn't ask. I met George in the beginning of May in Kabanino when I went to go get supplies. He was really friendly! We met again the first time I went to the military airport and he was with more people. We met somebody else with my name, so now they call me Alexei Number Two, because he is Alexei Number One. But, anyways they are really fun to be with and they help me be happy! They call me names sometimes but that's okay because it is just all fun.

I guess I should have started with who I am. I am Alexei Petrov, I am 23 years old and I played the piano a lot. My father didn't want me to play for a career but that's okay. My mother helped me play all the time and got me to be really good! I really liked playing it and doing shows for people even though they made me really nervous.

But I guess that is all in the past now.