Server time (UTC): 2019-07-19, 11:29
Sign in to follow this  
DeagleERP

To The Corporation [Open Frequency]

Edgar would sigh loudly and grab his radio and connect it to the transmitter 
He sits up from his chair and speaks loudly into the radio

"To the Corporation, my name is Edgar Moore. I am a researcher here in this country, among all my work that has been left here.
I am broadcasting to you in the hopes of communicating in the vision of humanity, to help mend the broken world around us.

I believe that we should meet up, face to face.
You could of course kill me, but I think you would have already done that considering my progress on treatment of the virus.

I ask no questions on here."

Posted (edited)

A muffled voice pops up on the radio shortly after. English words appear with what could be an Eastern or more specifically local accent.

<:: "Count me in on this meeting. I have been looking for a while. Might be in your interest, 'corporation'. If you want a name or reference, use "Utes", for now. Do or don't, but don't keep me or this doctor hanging. If you're not into responding here, we can use a dead drop where you can leave written messages. Here goes:

Once your former checkpoint or outpost on a coastal strip, long ago. The region is wet and punishment awaits guilty souls nearby. All means of transportation are in reach, just like a good view is. Leave a message in the place you primarily used and had tents and equipment at, but hide it in a non-obvious fashion. I will find it. You can also address the doctor in such messages, he will know via that means of communication. That means I will relay it."

Click.

Edited by Combine

:: A distorted voice comes over the frequency ::

"You're fools if you think you can trust the corporation. Stay away unless you wanna become a human lab rat. Or make yourself useful and kill em' all."

:: The transmission ends ::

Posted (edited)

*A cheery Chernarussian voice comes in over the radio*