Server time (UTC): 2019-06-17, 13:48
Sign in to follow this  
Ducky

Gasmask should go in the glasses slot

Masks  

37 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Posted (edited)

Why?

2846603368_defe1f3c26.jpg

So we can wear balaclavas underneath the gasmask, not a super big fan of the NBC hood.

@Gremlinco please dad ❤️ 

Edited by Ducky

Posted (edited)

This...THIS needs to happen. As the God Of Gas Masks I request this...please ❤️  

+1 for this

Edited by TheMrGasMask

WOuldn't mind seeing this. Since the God of Gas Masks requests this I also +1 this. 😉 

This would be a cool addition. Can't imagine it'd be difficult to implement? But I'm no developer.

+1

Posted (edited)

no because no fun allowed

also I'm the type of dipstick that wears masks and glasses at the same time, but I can see why people would want this

Edited by Sylvester Todd

Theres a rubber seal that surrounds the gas mask, wearing a balaclava will only make that worthless. Even beards will ruin the seal of a gas mask. Air will take the path of least resistance which will filter through the cracks instead of the filter that actually restricts your breathing.

But why not I guess, seems stupid that people wear glasses and gas masks at the same time so it mind as well be in the glasses slot.

+1

I usually wear glasses with gas masks to try and give the lenses that tint feel...but hey I wouldn't mind seeing the gas masks on the server change to have black lenses...or even red...🙏

44 minutes ago, Ducky said:

-snip-

No purely because you used his picture

(I don't mind seeing this immplemented)

Posted (edited)
2 minutes ago, Para said:

No purely because you used his picture

(I don't mind seeing this immplemented)

I have corrected my henious crimes against humanity

Edited by Ducky

Sure, why not?

How dare you inhibit my ability to wear aviators under my gas mask!!!