Server time (UTC): 2019-07-18, 03:35
Sign in to follow this  
DeagleERP

Progressing Research (Open Frequency)

Edgar takes off his bag and leans it against the wall, sighing he takes out the radio and looks out the window

"To anyone out there, my name is Edgar Moore, I'm an American researcher seeking to cure the infection. Over the last few days I've been collecting samples of the infection and am seeking safe refuge to conduct my research. It is very difficult to do this on the road and need a place with clean water and some electricity. I am willing to exchange weapons and ammunition for this. This is for the betterment of humanity.
May we find the solution to our troubles."

He sits down on the floor and takes a short nap, a storm brewing overhead.

*Boris would be playing card games with McLover and Bert when he heard the radio and decided to respond*

"Theres a big shop in Stary and they have alot of stuff and could probley offer some service"

"Its probley your best shoot right now"

"goodluck"

*He would go back to the card game*

Edgar wakes up from his nap to the sound of gunfire in the town

"I'll be there soon, gotta deal with some prick interrupting my sleep."

The radio is turned off and thrown into the back and onto Edgar's shoulders

Edgar takes the final sip of his canteen and puts it on the table

"To any survivor out there, my name is Edgar Moore. I'm a doctor and researcher stationed at the Vybor Airfield area in one of the bunkers.
My research is slow right now, but steady. However, word has it that there is a military base containing a lot of radiation and possible infectious spores. This place is highly dangerous and I can't make the journey by myself.

To anyone who is willing to go there, I am willing to pay in weapons, ammunition or information in exchange for samples of infected blood or tissue. Extra payment for fresh samples.

You can find me in one of the bunkers near the northern part of the strip if you have found some.