Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-08-18, 16:21
Sign in to follow this  
groovy cali

Kill rights question

Recommended Posts

Say I get in a firefight with my group, most of die, but some of us live.

 

then say like 30 some minutes pass, and my group members who survived the initial firefight shoot at the people in said firefight, using their kill rights.

 

then the enemy group returns fire, does my entire group now regain kill rights? 

Share this post


Link to post

I could swear this was on the rule page, but I can't find it anymore, maybe it was cut in one of the edits.

Either way, one cannot get involved in the same conflict twice, that would be a breach of NLR, regardless if they may have kill rights or not.

Share this post


Link to post
Sign in to follow this  
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...