Server time (UTC): 2019-06-18, 17:45
Sign in to follow this  
Kase

New to DayZ and DayZRP

Hello DayZRP Community!

My name is Kase (Or so most call me) and I'm fairly new to the game and this server itself but am excited to get to experience a nostalgia feeling to survival RP!

So to start off, a little bit about me (If you're interested!):

I have been a roleplayer since 2010 starting off with Text Based Roleplay and moved onto Voice a few years later. I still to this day roleplay and I do it extensively on any game I usually play unless it lacks the immersion to do so. It has been a while since I have voice roleplayed, I'd say roughly a year? Though I am no stranger to it and I enjoy putting on different accents or voice impersonations for my characters to follow their backstory. Throughout my years, I have learned to experience several character progressions that sometimes took the most surprising turns and gave me some of the best and most enjoyable experiences that I've had the pleasure of being a part of. Which I hope to be able to experience and share these same feelings with all of those in which I encounter!

A little information on the character I'm bringing in: