Server time: 2019-05-25, 02:00
Sign in to follow this  
Imation11

Open to all freq

"Hello.....Hello is this thing on? "

* Kevin realise the PTT and puts the radio on the floor next to him. He takes deep breaths as the pain in his arm starts to hurt again, hoping that it wasn't cut to deep. It cant stop him tho from doing what he is here to do and that's to help people. he picks back up the radio and presses the PTT *

"Hello...My name is Doctor Kevin Shock and no before you say, Im not that kind of doctor. I'm a Therapist, psychologist, social worker how ever you wish to call it. I'm calling out to help, I understand some people can be very unclear or unknowing about mental health especial in this land. Mental health is getting better known and understanding where I come from and I hope to bring it here, for the people who are having a hard time at the moment" 

* Kevin takes a second break before pressing the PTT * 

"I'm here to tell you that its going to be ok. Are you having trouble sleeping ? Low in mood ? Avoiding people or starting to ? Thinking of self-harm or have done all ready done it ? Are you worried about a loved one ? Hearing strange voices ? acting completely different than how you normally do ? feeling sad and that sadness never seems to go away ? Night terrors ? suicidal? Then please contact me and we arrange a private talk or if there are any safe zones or city's under control and are keeping people safe then please get in contact......Thank you "

* Kevin realises the PTT and holds his arm as the pain is coming back * 

*Sam pressed the PTT, speaking clearly into the radio*

"Green Mountain Radio has been looking for a therapist for a while now and would be happy to have you if you are looking for a place of your own. Get back to either myself or Karmen Rowe ( @Xehara ) if you are interested."

*the message faded out as she released the PTT.*