Server time: 2019-03-23, 07:22 WE ARE RECRUITING
The Nikitin Prodejna - Trade Post Event
TOMORROW | 2019-03-24 17:00:00 (server time) | Starts in 1 day, 9 hours, 37 minutes
RogueSolace

Surgeon Available

*sits on top of the roof, overlooking a large town. After thinking for awhile she sighs and picks up the radio.*

"This is Doctor Elizabeth Valentine, formerly Doctor Smith. A lot of you know me, a lot of you know what I'm capable of doing, and  a lot of you hate me for whatever reasons. I'm going to make this short and I'm not responding to anyone throwing their dick around. 

I'm a qualified trauma surgeon from the United States. I have an actual medical license; not just school, finished residency and passed the legal qualifications test, to own and run my own clinic, kind of certification. I ran a hospital a while back that for reasons all the others had, didn't work out. I'm glad we were able to help some people though.

I'll be around, but I'm not able to get all over the map, but I'll do what I can. 

If you have any major life threatening injuries, I can help you. Or you can also hopefully find a medic who can stabilize you long enough to get you to me, or me to you. I can also attempt to help with longstanding problems, bullet wounds, breaks and fractures that did not heal properly, the like.