Server time: 2017-08-17, 02:06

Sign in to follow this  
Nickerd

Story of Nick

Nickerd    0

Hello, I'm Nick Schmidt and this is my story.

I was send to this horrible place by my boss, i am a journalist, my boss said i could make the best story ever and that it would reach the front page for weeks, he also would pay me double and i could really use that money now in time of this economic crisis. So Alright me and a news crew left my home country (Holland) to this island Chernogorsk. So when we got there, we were dropped with a van and had to find our own way from there.

Luckily we had a GPS or we would have been long lost, we were told that there was a trade-post around this town called Berezino. We were travelling there as it was the best way to interview someone on this zombie event. As we were driving in Berezino we saw the first zombies on this trip, we didnt know how dangerous it was yet. So our camerman went out to film the zombies. And the zombies came running up to him,

one grabbed him in his hand, he started screaming. I thought, 'Oh noo... don't die!' In the moment i thought he would die, some militarry jets fly over, and dropped their bombs somewhere! The zombies instantly left our cameramen, and ran to the explosions! We didn’t know why the jets bombed that place, but we would soon find out.

As the cameraman came back into the van, we quickly left Berezino and went to the Tradingpost,

But when we got there we saw what the jets bombed… The outpost was all blown up and there was nothing left to.. interview.. But we didn’t have time to think about it, as a horde of zombies were approaching. We quickly left this place, and were driving off.

-------------------------------1 Week later------------------------