Server time: 2017-08-19, 03:50

Sign in to follow this  
Mattinlehat

Back Story in progress.

Mattinlehat    0

DayZ RP Back Story: My name is Mathieu I was born in Chernarus and have been living there since my childhood, I am 22 years old and I am a private Cesna plane pilot, I have never shot a rifle in my entire life and never really progressed on the idea of doing so. I would make a living by flying people to there destinations around the Czech Republic, it was a good way to live. I had a beutiful wife and a young child coming very soon. I guess you could say everything was going well.

Until one day I was with my father helping him on his farm near Gvozdno over by Novy Lug. That is where I grew up we had a small little cabin in that town for us. Well while my father and I got to work my wife and my mother were in the cabin talking about the newly coming baby. When suudenly we heard a cry from the town and others began to scream. We began rushing out of the barn towards the town, when we finally got there. There was a crowd of people around what seemed to be the remains of a bloody corpse. I rushed around to find my wife and my father began to look for my mother. My father had found my mother and I asked her where is my wife. Then the moment that I will never ever forget in my entire life happened. She pointed towards the half eaten corspe that laid on the ground. I fell to the gorund in tears and asked what happened.