Server time (UTC): 2020-10-31, 04:17 HALLOWEEN SALE
Sign in to follow this  
caelo_vorago

To All Groups and Survivors, involving "rumors"

With a slight cough, Caelo leans against a building, his eyes closed. He was idly flipping through radio chatter, constantly hearing people bad-mouthing other groups, while other people defend said groups. He finally settles on a channel and clears his throat.

"Hello. My name is Caelo Vorago... Fuck... I'm a trader in this region, or well, I try to be."

"Well,  I'd like to make a statement. There are hundreds of us survivors in this country... Some of the factions number in the tens of people, which is actually pretty damn hi- ow fuck... high,"

"This creates problems however in certain areas. Let's talk about them... Or well, I'll talk, and most likely, you people will try and hurt me over the radio with harsh talk..."

"One, the Corporation. Now, apparently, this group sounds pretty big, and depending who you believe, they steal flesh and blood from people... Now, other's claim this group is amazingly helpful and save people's lives..."

"The problem here, is that they try to run things based off reports and data collection. So, my belief is they have a general helpful aura, but fail to fucking see when their own men 'misbehave' in a way that should end with a bullet."

"Just recently, I heard a transmission claiming the Anarchist's are friendly people... But they aren't. Some can be nice, but most of them are fucked in the head. I congratulate them on attempting to keep children safe however."

"Everyone needs to remember, without video recordings being available, it's all heresay. You say you had an experience with X group, where they helped you. Well, someone else had an experience with X group, where they were beaten, tortured and then left to die..."