Server time (UTC): 2020-10-30, 19:02 HALLOWEEN SALE
Sign in to follow this  
Crows

Hello world!

I've been playing for a couple of days now and met a few people IC so I figured it was time to introduce myself on the forums! The few of you I have had the pleasure of roleplaying with were great, and I hope to continue it in the future.

I'm currently 18 years old, a senior in high school, and from the states. I'm studying computer science and hope to find my future somewhere in the military this summer. I've gotten into Dayz again after some time, and it's been really refreshing. I've enjoyed roleplaying games since I was younger. Rarely have I gotten up after a session and thought I didn't have any fun. 

Anyway, I'm playing a pretty isolated character to ease back into roleplaying, but I hope to meet everyone over time! Looking forward to getting to know some more people :)

Hello About400Crows! Welcome to DayZRP. If you need any help don't hesitate to ask!

giphy.gif.c6ffd3090706a7323793980794069525.gif

Welcome to the community and congratulations on your whitelist! ^_^

8 minutes ago, About400Crows said:

-✂-

Hello @About400Crows

Welcome to DayZRP!

Congratulations on your whitelist! I'm pleased to hear your experience here has been pleasant so far. Don't hesitate to have a peek at our FAQ and our Newcomer Guide, there is a lot of relevant and beneficial information to be looked at there. Don't hesitate to join the DayZRP TS if you need any help. If I happen to not be around you could always contact another member of staff in the DayZRP TS, or PM if none are to avail! Please contact oranges first!

Don't hesitate to check out our Radio Thread, It's a great way to keep up to date with hotspots and important broadcasts, there is also a Timeline that we have that you can check out, it has some useful information in regards to what has been happening within our Lore.