Server time (UTC): 2020-10-26, 22:36
Sign in to follow this  
DPackan

Very new to RP, this is my first time

I am looking to get into roll playing, i've played numerous mmorpgs but i have never actually roll played. I'm a stand up comedian and writer, along with part time oilfield worker here in OKlahoma. I really don't understand how to navigate threads like this but if someone could add me on discrd TheGrapeist#6836 or on steam, miningman664. itll change to breadcrumbs. Anyways, I apologize if this type of post isn't allowed. I haven't played days in 1 year and im wanting to get back into it and i feel like roll playing will add a lot of purpose to playing again. Thank you guys for helping me out in advance!

Take a peak at the newcomer guide my dude. Will help you out.

We've also got the mentor program to take a look at.

Thank you so much! is there any discord that i can join so people can walk me through how to get throught these threads?

1 minute ago, DPackan said:

Thank you so much! is there any discord that i can join so people can walk me through how to get throught these threads?

There's the teamspeak to go onto. Make sure to sync your teamspeak in your account settings first, and then you will able to join it no problem.

Hopefully you'll get some decent answers! Looks like @LemonRP has already given you some useful links!

/moved to Questions.

Hello @DPackan

Welcome to DayZRP! This community strives on RP! I see that @LemonRP has given you a lot of useful links! The mentor program is something that would seem suitable for you if you are new to RP, highly recommend it. We have a helpdesk in the DayZRP TS that you can go to ask staff members any questions you may have, a place to go to if you have any concerns! You can also go into our Newcomers Channel, to get to know other members within the community.

You can join the DayZRP TeamSpeak, you go to the DayZRP Homepage.

wdwdwefwefdwefwef.png.cb7faa67df6df000dca10e8cc60b2f20.png