Server time (UTC): 2020-10-23, 21:48
Sign in to follow this  
TheElderTurtle

Introducing myself here :)

Hey!

<insert section where I complain about getting sniped out of nowhere and being randomly murdered by people on DayZ official servers here>

So I'm pretty new to roleplaying really but I decided to join because I wanted to for once meet some heroes in DayZ and not just bandits! I've played a little bit on this server already, so some of you may have met me in-game before reading this, but I've yet to properly leave a mark in the server anyway.

Aside from DayZ I dont really play other games because I'm too busy during the day now but I used to play a lot of R6 Siege and Overwatch. Luckily the times when this server has a lot of players online are the times when I'm free to play so it works well for me.

I'm 18, from England, and I'm currently studying both Software Development and Fitness!

I don't know what else to add here but I can't wait to meet you in game! :) (Please don't shoot me I swear I'll only rob a couple of you)

Edited by TheElderTurtle

Hey man welcome to the community! I plan on getting back into RP this weekend so I hope to run into you amigo!

Welcome to the community man! Hope you enjoy your time here! 

If you are in need of assistance or just want to learn different aspects of Role Playing check out the Mentor Program here.

Hope to meet you in game friend.

Ey Up Lad!

Welcome to DayZRP! As Cal said feel free to ask any questions through either our helpdesk, forum or PMing a Support member!

Hello @TheElderTurtle

Welcome to DayZRP! 

I hope DayZ has been treating you well since joining the community! 

Above me, many of our staff members have given you a lovely warm welcome with some great advice, I would also like to share some of my own with you, don't forget to join the DayZRP TS to meet other people in the community and to join the helpdesk if you have any concerns.