Server time (UTC): 2020-10-31, 03:46 HALLOWEEN SALE
Sign in to follow this  
Whitename

We Need a Doctor

*Dallas looks towards the person across the room from him. He unclips his radio and presses the PTT*

Hey there. Look, I'm gonna keep this short. We need a doctor. If you have medical experience please reply and we can set up something more secure.

*Dallas releases the PTT*

Alexander was fortunate enough to catch the end of the radio transmission--"medical experience" and et cetera, as he scrolled through the dial to reach the frequency he desired. Hearing this, he quickly turned the dial back to the same frequency he heard the transmission from, pushing his PTT button down.

"This is Alexander Camille. I'm not a doctor--officially--but I'd be willing to help you with whatever I'm physically and mentally capable of. Currently I'm a little... occupied... but I should be able to meet within the next day. Uh... Over," he awkwardly finished the transmission as he removed his fingers from the button.

Ana frowns a little listening to the man speak, she looks at the fire a moment before pulling out a small morse tapper, taping down the PTT and tapping out the short message.