Server time (UTC): 2020-11-01, 01:17 HALLOWEEN SALE
Sign in to follow this  
Roland

Quick website suggestions

I'm the only one responsible for the website. I'm aware that there is much area for improvement, both in design (I'm a programmer, not a designer) and functionality.

This thread is for suggesting small tweaks, ideas or improvements for our website that perhaps are not significant enough to justify creating a whole new thread. I really do appreciate all ideas and reminder to fix small issues here and there that I perhaps normally don't notice on daily basis.

Attach a screenshot of the problem or concept of the idea if possible!

Thanks!

When going to page 2 of character page comments I can’t pause the music and it boosts itself louder by at least 75% more. That’d be a nice small fix. 

Edited by Mademoiselle

Just now, Mademoiselle said:

When going to page 2 of character page comments I can’t pause the video and it boosts itself louder by at least 75% more. That’d be a nice small fix. 

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ Told Rolle this 4 times now :(

Also, getting a notification when someone comments on your character page would be great

I do find things a little cramped when it comes to mobile optimisation I’m not sure if this is something you’ve worked on :) 

also when it comes to the website and this is just my personal preference it would be nice to see the recent activity within the forums on the homepage :)

other than that design and functionality are great :)

A8907455-4DFF-4DF3-907E-F1AC2DE47A05.png

2CE7CABF-867F-49CC-9A11-B29E32314852.png

The above pictures are me scrolling out as you can see it is a bit cramped I believe there is some sort of scaling option for mobiles but I’m far from a programmer lel 

Edited by Sparky

I don’t know if it’s just me, but whenever I try to post a picture by a URL it doesn’t work. I have to save the picture and upload it that way.

Why was my suggestion deleted?