Server time (UTC): 2019-07-22, 08:47
Sign in to follow this  
Brady

Interview with a Community Member: Terra!

ECLmGuNAUSIt_utcYGBagwTHfKpB6VBqZrgtEU6HOeulj2zzYZq7pGZSnxX8wT5Z5-pVjyTkA7Ai6gv3u4rUCRTsqOPDrwPeLNoI-T3pbuK2-x82F1VcehwZ_-kBVaCtG2tsPnu4

Welcome! For this week of Interview with a Community Member we have @Terra

This interview is to get to know the members of our community, and hopefully bring the community together. Comment who you want to see being interviewed next week!

Thanks to Terra for participating!

Tell us about yourself!

Spoiler

I am 35 years old and I am a nurse. I work in a youth and child psychiatric with boys from the age of 13 to 18 years with emotional problems including self-harm, depression, aggression, and other mental issues. I am about to move to another city and maybe even start a new job. I am looking forward to this but I am also a bit scared.

I have been in this Community for 5 years now and have been in the Staff team most of that time, working my way up to an Admin. A time which was great and I don't want to miss.

I love music, Gin and I am into tattoos and piercings.

How did you find out about DayZRP, and what made you want to join?

Spoiler

At the time I was playing with a somewhat famous YouTuber. He played here and showed me DayZRP. He got himself banned quickly and our ways sepreated. Beforehand I played some Taviana and DayZ Origins and the roleplay aspect of this Community was what made me stay. DayZRP changed a lot to when I started. Here is a little video of how I actually started to play here. You will see that realistic ingame names was not a thing as well as going OOC ingame was not taken too serious. Watching this today is actually pretty funny. This is 5 years ago now and was the first video I recorded on DayZRP.

Shoutout to SDS!

Spoiler

Overall I've played pen & paper roleplay games since I was 15 years old. Roleplay always played part in my life, one way or another.