Server time (UTC): 2019-11-20, 18:12
Sign in to follow this  
Brady

Interview with a Community Member: WesternRP

ECLmGuNAUSIt_utcYGBagwTHfKpB6VBqZrgtEU6HOeulj2zzYZq7pGZSnxX8wT5Z5-pVjyTkA7Ai6gv3u4rUCRTsqOPDrwPeLNoI-T3pbuK2-x82F1VcehwZ_-kBVaCtG2tsPnu4

Welcome! For this week of Interview with a Community Member we have @WesternRP

This interview is to get to know the members of our community, and hopefully bring the community together. Comment who you want to see being interviewed next week!

Apologies for the lack of these, I am a busy person and the only person running these. These will continue as normal(every Wednesday).

Thanks to WesternRP for participating!

Tell us about yourself!

Spoiler

Well, I'm Western. I am British living over in Ireland Wexford. I work as a construction worker mainly but do a bit of sales here and there. I the guy you need if you need anything to do with a council and building sites. and From building, farming to driving, I am you're all around guy with all that type of thing. 

How did you find out about DayZRP, and what made you want to join?

Spoiler

I heard about DayZRP from watching Mr Moons videos and me tried the whitelist and never got in so I went to an RP server called Asylum. This is I met LouieRP and we played them for awhile until if he went one way and I went another way. Louie came back to DayZRP and I came about two months later in September.

If you could thank one person for helping you get started here who would it be?

Spoiler

A lot of people I knew from when I first started playing here are now banned but If I had to chose it would either be Lyca. My first day or second can't remember now but I met Lyca and she was with the Cold Water boys and I got to know her as the scary German lady and he was shouting at me to follow her.

What could we do, as the staff team, to make this a better place?

Spoiler