Server time (UTC): 2020-10-26, 03:36
Sign in to follow this  
HavenBuzz

Hello fellow humans

Hello everyone, I'm new to DayZ rp and I just wanted to make a quick hello to everyone in the community now that I'm officially whitelisted. I am new to Day Z but I have acting, writing and performing skills so I hope to transfer some of those skills into the game as well as develop new skills along the way and meet some great people like I have in Teamspeak and from watching live streams and such. 

I hope to become an active member of the community and I hope to speak with all of you at some point in the future in the forums or in-game :)

thank you for reading my post, have a nice day everyone :)

Aloha friend, welcome to the community

Hello

And so the beginning of the end has arrived...

Salutations, human being

1 minute ago, TheTrueHawk said:

And so the beginning of the end has arrived...

Salutations, human being

The beginning of the end commenced when i was born child, fear me :) haha :P 

8 minutes ago, WesternRP said:

Hello

salutations :)

11 minutes ago, Chewy said:

Aloha friend, welcome to the community

Thank you, im glad to be here :)

Hola, welcome to this place.

Hello, I hope you enjoy your stay here.

1 minute ago, Strawberry said:

Hola, welcome to this place.

thank you, i enjoy it so far :)

Just now, Chow said:

Hello, I hope you enjoy your stay here.

so far things are great so i hope it stays that way :)

Finally welcome to the community!!! cant wait to meet you in game finally :)

Just now, kimmylou said:

Finally welcome to the community!!! cant wait to meet you in game finally :)

Thank you! i can't wait to play with you either :)

An internet female.. excellent. 

I kid. Welcome.

I am deeply offended! You say hello to all humans but what about aliens? Do we not count any more? THE GLARZAKYION EMPIRE WILL NOT BE IGNORED ANY LONGER!!!!