Server time: 2019-03-22, 00:57 WE ARE RECRUITING
GiNOO

Guess who's BACK!

Guess who's back!!!

Haii everyone ^^ PapaG here in tha House! nah kidding.

But yea i am thinking of coming back, not sure though.

I started playing dayzRP around 2012.

Mj is trying to convince me to come back, let's see.

I was wondering if there are still some Oldschool players around?

TERA???? where are you!

Edited by GiNOO

Welcome back!

Plenty of "old schoolers" hanging around here. Welcome back sport

Hello, welcome back! :D

Nice to meet you.

2 minutes ago, Lady In Blue said:

Hello, welcome back! :D

Nice to meet you.

Thanks ^^ well not yet, would need to pass the whitelist first hehe.

Spoiler

hahaha

Edited by GiNOO

Heya! 2012'er?!?!?! weeew hello hello and welcome back!

A LOT has changed since you were here last but I'm sure that you still know you're way around ;) 

Have yourself a blast and hope to see you in game!!

Nice to see another OG return. Salute to the mod!

Welcome back Gino! One of the names I haven't forgotten from back in the mod.

Yes please

The Mod OG master race is returning to DayZRP.

Welcome back mate.

3 hours ago, GiNOO said:

TERA???? where are you!

@Terra

Welcome back man. :)

Hi hi! I am still here! Welcome back!

Time to get a DMR? haha

CLF returns?

2012? I hear that was an OK year. Welcome back.

1 hour ago, Glenn said:

Time to get a DMR? haha

CLF returns?

Nah it's just me ^^

My background story: