Server time: 2017-10-19, 05:26
Safe Zone: CLOSING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
Synn

Hello ladies and zeds

Synn    0
Posted (edited)

Hello, my name is Denis, I am also known as Syn, I am 16 years old and I live in Romania. I am a huge fan of gaming in general. I have been gaming since I was about three years old and my family tells me I have it in my blood, I believe I took this hobby from my dad that used to be a professional cs 1.6 player back in his days, I decided to go on his steps and be a csgo professional players myself but after 1.5 k hours of csgo and 1 VAC ban I decided I should find something better to play. Eventually I feel in love with DayZ. About my personality in general, I am a loyal friend, I like helping here in there when I can, I am a trustworthy, people get to know me really fast and start trusting me really quick, because I have sometime of charming thing, usually people get to like me really fast and to integrate me in different groups. I love being around other people, I like communicating, I am a very social human being, but even with all of those I know one golden rule, "DO NOT RELY ON ANYONE IN LIFE", and I totally agree with it. I like taking part in social eveniments, or team/group work, I usally have a leading feeling, and it seems like it works, I am usually the leader since people kinda' like my decisions and agree with them, and I feel satisfied when I see my ideea and my group got to work really good, makes me feel important in a way. When I do a thing, I make sure it turns out to be perfect, because I don't do it for nothing. Huh, that's just me I guess. My golden rules is "Respect and you will be respected.", "Never let down your family, no matter what." In my free time, I have many different activities I like to do. The main one, obviously, is gaming, but in the same plan as gaming, I am a content creator, I started posted YouTube videos for the love of recording, editing and sharing, I play different games but I am sticked