Server time: 2017-10-21, 15:35
Safe Zone: OPEN

Sign in to follow this  
SmartyyZ

The life of drug addict - Sobeslav Sejsk

SmartyyZ    156
Posted (edited)

Hello! I had this idea to create something familiar like @Aiko Mutters of the Mind for so long time and now i feel that i would be actually able to do it. I have never done something like this before so i hope my first time won't be that bad and i am sorry for my grammar :D The story is about a drug addict that has lost his wife and still not born child in the apocalypse. I will be adding more to the story.

READ ALONG

https://puu.sh/wrp90/3bccbbe14b.mp3

tpn3CkK.png

I'm Sobeslav... i don't represent the power of hundred man.. i have being suffering my entire life... but now i understand that we are all men't to suffer... God... i miss her so much... Miss her... so.. much..

You know... she was my purpose in life... i... i loved her so much.. she put purpose in my life when there was none... I.. i was finally happy for once in my life... It was like a dream... Until.. until they came...

One beautiful morning... when i was cooking breakfast for her... some... some people broke in our house... god... they.. they toke her from me... they came with weapons pointed at my face and toked my purpose in life...

I don't even know what they wanted from us... but for sure they ruined everything that i had... I wasn't able to do nothing... i watched how the took the only think i am living for.... my wife...