Server time: 2017-08-24, 05:11

Sign in to follow this  

In High School did you game? If not how did you end up gaming?

(I actually was gaming on a arcade my dad build in 3rd grade, Metal Slug, Mario, etc. My dad went to a tec school. He also plays steam at 37 years old with me sometimes)

I have been gaming since I was 8 years old (I played COD 4 when it came out for xbox 360). From then on I knew it was my passion. I then upgraded to a laptop when I was in 7th grade. I played the DayZ mod and Arma 2 on there for the longest time. Had it running until a year a half ago when it went complete shit on me (hence why I have not been gaming in a year and a half). It did not have specs to run games, and did not work anymore. I switched to console and regretted it. I am not about to order parts (seen in my about profile section) to play with you guys!

Started on Atari. played N64, PS1 PS2 PS3, PS4, xbox xbox360 and Xbox1, PC is by far the best. Makes me want to fire up the old N64 at times tho

Played a lot of Rock Band and shit on the Xbox 360. Never got into PC gaming until 4 years ago or so.

Recently, I've seen someone playing Shadow of the Colossus. Looks like a heavy challenge. 

I got the Playstation two when it first came out, and that's how it started for me. Then 3, xbox360, now PC. PC by far is the most enjoyable platform for gaming, but cod 4-5 on console was soooooo good.

2 minutes ago, Tosh said:

Played a lot of Rock Band and shit on the Xbox 360. Never got into PC gaming until 4 years ago or so.

Recently, I've seen someone playing Shadow of the Colossus. Looks like a heavy challenge. 

Indeed it is.   This game would cause a man to drink heavily in order to conquer it.  

Mexi    1055