Server time (UTC): 2019-11-14, 07:30
Sign in to follow this  
reesesaddict

Need Group Name Ideas!!!

Separate group name for a group. Link included to the idea: 

I need name ideas bad. Trying to think of some myself!

Edited by reesesaddict

Have you tried using different languages? 

Like names in Latin, Greek or Czech.

Like for instance Silence = Silentium which could be a cool name.

Maybe something like "Hear No Evil See No Evil Speak No Evil"

thats probably too long/edgy and possibly doesn't fit the group but just a suggestion :P

Edited by Smash Gordon

The Pirates of the Carribean.

Edit:

Oh wait.

Piratae de Caribbean.

There you go. It's in Latin and everything.

Edited by Ezio012103

I'm not very good at these but here it goes:

Tokyo Ghouls. You live among the dead, so you're ghouls. Tokyo cuz you drift across Chernarus. 

Or how about this one: The Challenged. Here's why this one is so good. You can issue challenges to your leader whenever to take his spot and you challenge each other to rise in the ranks. The challenged one has to be good in all regards, so when he is challenged, the challenger chooses the rules of the game. This also keeps the challenged one on his toes.

Last but not least: Crypt Keepers. You issue challenges, which gets you closer to your ultimate goal of dominance over your gated community. Death is all around you and you're the only ones constantly surviving. You travel not far from where you come from with the occasional trip up North in the summer and return South in the winter. Man, you could play this really well and all be elderly characters! We don't have enough old folks running around-- never mind I'm taking this idea for my own. Use the Challenged since this one is mine.

I am not that good at thinking about names either, but what I do is try and think of something that sounds rather cool and a word that describes what we do