Server time: 2017-08-20, 00:26

Sign in to follow this  
Sash

Sadat Eger (I need an opinion)

Sash    0

Now, the following text is the concept background story on a character I am currently creating.

Since I am new to this whole idea of roleplaying I am looking for some constructive feedback.

I also know that my concept is not the best one but everyone has to start somewhere, eh?

There will be many spelling errors due to teh fact that english is not my first language and I will fix those later on when I am doe with the concept.

Oh well, here we go:

Sadat Eger

On the 23rd of Frebruary in 1945 a small town in Germany called Pforzheim was completely devastated by American Air Forces during the second world war. It was rebuilt by foreign workers from all over the south including Iran and Afghanistan. During the following years a good looking young guest worker named Nosrat Arman got to know a pretty german teenage girl named Elisabeth Eger.

Nosrat in comparison to his father had a pretty liberal way of thought he did not want to go back to Iran because of the civil war that was going on there back then and also Nosrat´s chances of getting involved into a forced marriage were quite high. Nosrat did not exactly miss his father because of the way he was treated back in Iran.

Elisabeth was an only child living in a small family which was well of bacause of shifty transactions her father made with the nazi government. Nosrat and Elisabeth fell in love pretty quickly.

So eventually Nosrat and Elisabth decided to marry and to live completely shut off from their parents in the small town of Pforzheim.

On the 13th of May in 1963 a little boy by the name of Sadat Eger was born.

Sadat grew up in Pforzheim under the wings of his beloved parents.

Sadat was told to behave for the better of the group, he was told to think about what he is about to do before he does so.

Sadat was a smart kid he kept asking his parents about the human body and about the cosmos.