Server time: 2017-10-23, 22:45
Safe Zone: OPEN

Sign in to follow this  
isocade

To Friends in Camp 101 [Private Frequency]

isocade    90

*An insignificant and timid voice shyly begins to send out a message through the radio.*

[align=left]"Hel- Hello there fr- friends of... I- I think it's Camp 101? The place in the north I always hang out in. It's Stephanie. My uh, my stay has become a little too he- hectic and I think it's time I go and hide- hide out for a bit elsewhere. I'm not very good with my, how do you say, cardinal directions? I can't really tell where I'll be going but I am very good at memorizing how places look. In due time, I will return, but for now, I have to go. The tension is too thick for someone like me, I simply cannot handle it. I know this makes me look weak and cowardly. I apologize deeply and I hope all of you stay safe and have a nice day each and every day. I dropped off a Russian rifle in the weapons tent, ammo and bullet holders in the ammo tent, along with a stick of morphine in the medical tent and some clothes in the clothing tent. Please put these to good use and please do not become bad people or do bad things. Thank you for letting me stay in the camp for as long as I did."

*Stephanie then ceases her transmission, staring at the dingy radio for a few moments and thinking over the things she said. She frowns.*

Isaiah Cortez    59

*Old man lays on the floor blood running down his cheek from a scratch on his head. He grasps out to the other radio letting out static sound and speaking*

"Oh... It was good to have...you... *Heavy breathing and loud gasps can be heard after each word* I just... Nghh... Hope that you stay safe. I... I... hope that I will... Stay... Good... I... hope..."

*Old man passes out from the pain still depressing the PTT. Lots of gunfire can be heard and people screaming orders and commands*

Djrealwolf    0

*John sets up in his cabin as he hears a familiar voice crack out of his radio holds down the PTT*