Server time: 2017-08-21, 14:11

Sign in to follow this  
AlwaysGamer

To my Pagans Brothers (Pagans Private Frequency)

AlwaysGamer    24

*Michael finish bandaging his arm where he got shot before taking his radio, setting it to the Pagans Frequency and then pressing the PTT*

"This message is to my brothers in the Pagans. I just got out of a really dangerous situation where I got robbed and shot. Luckily for me, the bullet only hit my arm. This made me realize something. I don't belong in the life of a biker. I am not a fighter, nor a bad guy. I am a guy who loves to meet new people, help others, make trading and be on my own. I don't belong in a group, especially one that people fear."

*short pause before he continues*

"Every time I am alone, people will be afraid to approach me because of my cut. They don't want to talk to me or they are aggressive and this is not how I want to live. When I was a trader, people were happy to meet me, they talked to me without being aggressive, they even helped me multiple time. I have already tried to contact the Pres in his Personal frequency but he haven't respond to me yet so I have decided to make this message so everyone knows."

*Another short pause where you hear Michael loudly breathing in and then out.*

"I have decided to leave the club and go on my own, back in my life of trader. I already left my cut and anything related to the Pagans at the club house. I am not made for this life brothers. BUT. That doesn't mean I don't appreciate everything you did for me. I will always be there if you guys need guns, ammo or anything else. You have my personal frequency so, if you need anything, contact me and I will help you guys. I hope you guys will forgive me for my action and that you wont go after me for leaving you guys. If I catch anyone talk shit about you guys, I will get his name and tell you so you can teach him a lesson."

"Stay safe and thank you for everything."