Server time: 2017-10-24, 05:48
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Oliv

Interview with 5MILE5

Oliv    1890

2d3f3cf4df.png

The idea of interview a community member is to take yet another step forward towards bringing the

community together.

The idea is to create a thread where we will interview a random community member.

During this interview we will ask the community member some questions regarding the community and how their DayZRP experience has been.

This week we interviewed:

5MILE5

Thank you so much for participating!

~ Tell us something unique about yourself! ~

Unigue huh? Well I am the only girl in my school, since I'm studying for being an operator, meaning I can operate a factory and try to keep it running. Doing maintenance and making sure setpoints are all right.

~ Which section in the Forum are the you most interested in and why? ~

I guess the Lore & Story Section. I love reading who people are and what they create writing. (Like Journals and Dairies)

~ How did you find out about DayZRP? ~

I think it was a youtuber, Well I know it was one since none of my friends are gamers. I don't really remember, but I'm glad I found it!

~ Have you made any friends during your time in this community? ~

Yes I did.

~ Is there something that you would like to see added to our community? ~

Mmh, I don't really know. I think it's pretty good like this.

~ What are some of your most memorable DayZRP experiences? ~

Probably the last couple of days. I have been taken hostage and tortured twice, luckily running away with nothing but my life.

I also joined a group and wish to be apart of it for real later on the road. I've met some really cool people lately.

~ Do you have a video of your favorite roleplay moment you would like to share with us? ~

I don't have any video's myself but there are alot of video's out there that are worth it.

~ Do you have a video of your favorite funny moment ingame you would like to share with us? ~