Server time: 2017-08-22, 18:55

Sign in to follow this  
DizzEwok

Newbie to DayZRP

DizzEwok    0

Hello! I'm new to DayZRP, but I've RP'd in the past. So I know a bit about the RP part of DayZRP. My main reason for this post is to let people know I'm not spam and cause it was recommended. Anywho that's it.

Welcome I will be seeing you real soon in game! ;)

Welcome Dizze! Sadly this wont count as your first post. Posts in introduction threads and off-topic wont count. Best thing to do is join in on a discussion or compliment someones media thread. Good luck!

Buddy    855

hello there! i am pleased to see that you are indeed not a spambot :P welcome to the community!

DizzEwok    0

Welcome Dizz! Sadly this wont count as your first post. Posts in introduction threads and off-topic wont count. Best thing to do is join in on a discussion or compliment someones media thread. Good luck!

Kay thanks Miss!

Hey man, welcome. Take a look at the guides and tutorials for anything you have questions about, lots of good reading there to improve your RP.

DizzEwok    0

Hey man, welcome. Take a look at the guides and tutorials for anything you have questions about, lots of good reading there to improve your RP.

Thanks dude man brah. :P

Welcome to the community, DizzEwok.

Hope you have fun, and don't be a stranger. :)

Dishes    159

Heya! Welcome <3 If you have any questions feel free to shoot me or a Community Helper a message <3

DizzEwok    0

hello there! i am pleased to see that you are indeed not a spambot :P welcome to the community!

Ya never know, I could be an advance spambot, with legs. :P

Thank you! I already feel like member here. :)

Welcome to the community, DizzEwok.

Hope you have fun, and don't be a stranger. :)

Thank you. ^_^

I will, once I'm whitelisted I'm going to be RP'ing with my partner! :D

I'll try to be as active as possible while still living my life, so I'll probably be on here 24/7. xD