Server time: 2017-08-19, 20:47

Sign in to follow this  
Itslit

Ramblings of a kid.

Itslit    5

// Hi, it's my first time trying to write a diary for my character. I'm gonna try and keep on top with this. <3

September 26th 2016

Well, I found a book and a pen not too long ago, and I guess I'm gonna write in this thing, gotta have a place to put all my worries, shit like that. I'll try and keep up to date with what's going on. Don't know why I'm writing it like I'm talking to myself. But I guess it's fun. Nothing happened today, I just found this book and pen. Gonna go to sleep now, it's late as hell.

September 30th 2016

I'm writing this laid in a small bed, the duvets are kinda thin, burnt even, it's not warm, but it's comfortable. A damn sight better than sleeping on the ground I guess. And I have a desk, thank God. I don't think I could've written on the ground or on my own leg again. There's a fire roaring outside, and I hear the guys I met today talking. It's a nice situation. And I can sleep without an eye open for once. Anyway, I'll write about how I met them now. I guess.

About 3 hours ago, or something, I woke up from a nap in a town that the locals call Kabanino, I almost instantly heard voices and went outside to talk to the people. There was a group of around 5 people, they approached and nicely asked for food, so I handed over my surplus supplies. One of the guys took them and ran off, little rude, but, his people told me he was going to tend to his sick girlfriend. After a while of pacing the town, they asked if I wanted to go to the airstrip not far from the town. I told them I would, and followed them up there, where we met with the man who had left before.