Server time: 2017-10-23, 08:09
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Charlo

Interview with Cloudy

Charlo    0

2d3f3cf4df.png

The idea of interview a community member is to take yet another step forward towards bringing the

community together.

The idea is to create a thread where we will interview a random community member.

During this interview we will ask the community member some questions regarding the community and how their DayZRP experience has been.

This week we interviewed:

Cloudy

Thank you so much for participating!

~ Tell us something unique about yourself! ~

Well , for a young lad , I'm pretty tall which would be 6'7 or 2.01m. tall. I've been playing basketball for 9 years and counting.

~ Which section in the Forum are the you most interested in and why? ~

That would be Radio Chatter for all the latest IC drama and gossip. And Media because I'm a sucker for beautiful pictures and drawings.

~ How did you find out about DayZRP? ~

I've found out about DayZRP a while ago. Actually a community member Karolis brought me in. So the reason I'm here is all on him. I personally thank you again for all those steam messages asking me to atleast try <3

~ Have you made any friends during your time in this community? ~

Oh boy.. I whole lot of amazing people , I'll probably forget some , but just so you know I love ya'll Heart.

Miss Cookiebunny , Jbrewitz , Coreena , Aiko , Charlie , Loops , kiwienne , WhiskeyFoxtrot , Dan Backslide , ThatGuyRyan , Phoenix , Undead , BlazerPazer72 , Poro , Earthwalker , OxeN , josephlad , TeigenG , LoneStarr , Fergus Doyle , efcjelavic , Giovanni , PalmtreeWhale , PurifeR , Pinky , Lyca , JackGreen2, FailingFriendly , Blynx , Cipher , PatZ , Teh Snoipeh

~ Is there something that you would like to see added to our community? ~

Not really , I love the community as it is.

~ What are some of your most memorable DayZRP experiences? ~

There are a lot of them, but most memorable involve Outrun and the Unchained.