Server time: 2017-10-19, 18:27
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Terra

Interview with Plattonterror

Terra    1449

2d3f3cf4df.png

The idea of interview a community member is to take yet another step forward towards bringing the

community together.

The idea is to create a thread where we will interview a random community member.

During this interview we will ask the community member some questions regarding the community and how their DayZRP experience has been.

This week we interviewed:

Plattonterror

Thank you so much for participating!

~Tell us something unique about yourself!~

Well this year i am finishing my last year on marine time trading academy , and currently i am working on ships as an apprentice officer i am hoping one day to be enlisted in the coastguard  . My hobbies are spearfishing , fishing , basketball , tv series/Movies and of course video gaming

~Which section in the Forum are the you most interested in and why??~

For me its the Guides and Tutorials.There are a lot of useful stuff in there on how to improve your RP also you can take an idea for your next character. I think the newcomers should keep an eye out on that section cause it helps a lot

~ How did you found out about DayZRP?~

I just googled dayz rp servers

~Have you made any friends during your time in this community??~

Yes. ThatRyanGuy , Britman , Charlie , The Chief , Jake and most likely i forgot few.i am pretty sure more will be added come as i spend time IG

~Is there something that you would like to see added to our community?~

Probably some more things to play with in the character page like skills tab , flaws tab etc.

~What are some of your most memorable DayZRP experiences?~

1) With Doctor Hans whom he has hired me and some of my mates to capture people so he can experiment on  , until we got backstabbed and became experiment subjects as well