Server time: 2017-08-21, 08:22

Sign in to follow this  
SeagullChips

Good Evening

Hey people. 

I'm John and I'm from Scotland (unfortunately/fortunately without the great/rubbish accent) 

I've been interested in DayZ(RP) for years, watching countless (I wasn't counting) videos on it, and eventually buying DayZ SA when it "launched" and I've only gotten back into it recently with the FPS issues seemingly being resolved, I've had limited RP experience in the past, but I think I'll be able to get into the swing of things quickly. 

I've submitted my whitelist application and I'm hoping it all goes smoothly. (Though when it gives you a chance to check your Background story, etc., it appeared as a wall of text, when I know I structured it into readable paragraphs, so I hope it's not just a wall of text when it gets read.) 

I plan on playing a relatively passive character first, until I get used to everything. But a more... uh... "confrontational" character also sounds fun, in the future. 

500x277http://i.imgur.com/P0J6kbd.jpg[/img]

Anyway, I'm looking forward to meeting you all IC. 

gIreVaU.gif

(I'm also a massive weeb, if you haven't guessed already)

Edit:

I'm now whitelisted, yay.

Jamie    1181

We have another Prince on our hands with these anime gifs.

Welcome anywho, hope you enjoy your stay. Any questions, feel free to drop a PM.

Ramon    337

Hello John from Scotland and good evening to you too! ;)

How are you doing today?

I wish you good luck with your whitelist!

I can recommend you to take a look at the Guides & Tutorials for some tips to get around.

Don't forget to post somewhere in the active forums. Otherwise you will maybe lose your account.

(  The active forums means all forums besides Introduction forums and all forums under Offtopic category. )

If you have any questions you can join The Helpdesk " Waiting For Staff Help " on TS and a kind Community Helper will assist you.

Or of course you can make a Question Thread.