Server time: 2017-10-20, 01:36
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Terra

Interview with SweetJoe

Terra    1449

2d3f3cf4df.png

The idea of interview a community member is to take yet another step forward towards bringing the

community together.

The idea is to create a thread where we will interview a random community member.

During this interview we will ask the community member some questions regarding the community and how their DayZRP experience has been.

This week we interviewed:

SweetJoe

Thank you so much for participating!

~Tell us something unique about yourself!~

I guess..I study a lot of Ancient and pre-Modern History, I stay up to date on new archaeological discoveries. I guess you can say I'm an amateur Historian.

~Which section in the Forum are the you most interested in and why??~

Reports and Ban appeals. In my time here, I've found this is the best way of learning the rules. That is one reason, the other reason I have an Interest in these section is due to the banning, perma-banning, and unperma-banning of my Amigos.

~ How did you found out about DayZRP?~

I used to play on pubs with a few of my Real life Amigos, they showed me a Psi video and I saw people (mostly) playing how I played in pubs, except they didnt get OOC Voip and Text in response. I've always roleplayed on Dayz mod, and DayzRP mod was just a better atmosphere for it. My friends and I sent in whitelists, and I was the only one accepted.

~Have you made any friends during your time in this community??~

I've made many, I've lost many.  There are so many people that I miss that will never return, And to them, I wish them well. I still think of them from time to time.

~Is there something that you would like to see added to our community?~