Server time: 2017-08-23, 06:21

DayZ maintenance is in progress

Sign in to follow this  
MorpheusDavol

Just a Random Black Guy

Just following posting procedure, looking forward to meeting all of you and interacting both OOC and IC wise. SO yeah shoot me a message I'm still learning the rules and about to apply for whitelist, anything I should know?

Some extra info on me, I'm 17 turning 18 within the next month, I recently got accepted into a military college with a scholarship, I plan to join the army, and I wrestle for sport. So yeah. Whats up?

First of all, congratulations and welcome to the community.

If you wish to activate your account you'll need to post in a different section of the forum as posts here do not count towards your total. We have a devoted staff team and community that's very eager to help any newer players that join the community.

Then I'll be looking for a place to post soon! Right now I'm writing my character history, lots of lore to pour through.

Felli    65

I am not sure as to why you felt the need to put "black" in your title, but oh well. Welcome to the community! Before you apply for the whitelist you should make sure you know all the rules and that you have no doubts while answering the questions. If you don't know all the rules, the chances are high that you will get denied and have to do it all over again. If you are confused about something regarding the whitelist or just have a question about the community, feel free to send a PM to a community helper which you can find here, or join the teamspeak helpdesk. If this is your first time role-playing I would also suggest taking a look here where more experienced players offer to mentor new players. 

Good luck!

CorbSlayer    35

Welcome man!

Congrats on the scholarship, there are a lot of people in the military in this community, so don't be afraid to make friends:)

Looking forward to meeting you in-game!

Apache    21