Server time: 2017-08-16, 23:52

Sign in to follow this  
Guest PerJon

Hello from the other side - PERJON

Guest PerJon   
Guest PerJon

Hey, guys! My name's PerJon(that's how I go by on the internet) and I'm from Slovenia. I found out about DayZ RP just now, as I was watching some videos on youtube. I'm not new to roleplaying, I've been roleplaying for like 4-5 years on another game called SAMP(San Andreas Multiplayer - GTA:SA). And let's not make this introduction very long, because I'm too lazy to do so, hahaha. HI, EVERYONE!

Dishes    159

Heyyy welcome to the community! <3

I actually know someone else here from that same community ;)

I'd highly recommend reading over the rules a few times to familiarize yourself with it, as well as taking a look at the FAQ and Newcomer Guide for some great tips!

Also, you can speak to any Community Helper to explain any questions you have through a private message or the "questions" section of the forums. A nice little list of these awesome people can be found HERE.

You can also use the Teamspeak's Help Desk to talk to someone in staff if you would like to actually talk to someone. You can find the link to our Teamspeak under the "community" tab.

Hope you have a great time here, and see ya out there! <3

Guest PerJon   
Guest PerJon

Thank you! I'm not very sure of which "same community" you mean in the second statement :P And thank you again for the warm welcoming! :) *gives Dishes some BeanZ*

Daisy    108

Hello and welcome, PerJon! Always great to see new members. :D

I really hope you'll enjoy it here (no wait, actually I know you will) and wish you the best of luck for your whitelist application, in case you haven't been accepted yet.

So have fun and stay safe! Maybe we'll meet each other in game one day. :)

Guest PerJon   
Guest PerJon

Hello and welcome, PerJon! Always great to see new members. :D