Server time: 2017-10-21, 03:25
Safe Zone: OPENING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
APTerminator

Server 5?

APTerminator    78

I was entirely surprised that a Server 4 opened up, and surprised further when all servers were over 95% full a few hours after it opened. So I have to ask, for my curiosity and others, is there talk in the mod team about a server 5? Even for an overflow server like Server 3 was during the ddos attacks.

So tl;dr, is S5 a possibility?

Jamie    1420

/Moved to Suggestions.

Wong    0

I mean...not yet as time went on only 2 servers was full and the other 2 was just under half. I feel if we was to get another server all the ones we have now should be full 90% of the time.

Melvin    84

In my opinion, it is not required at the moment! 60-person servers and all that, I think it would be enough. However, I am just a noob so we'll wait for Rolle :)

Dishes    159

Probably not, let's not get server crazy here. We like just opened the 4th server.

Zero    461

BRUH.

Bruh.

Bruh.

Calm down, we just got a 4th one, I think that's enough for now, lol..

Corry    211

tbh i think with the influx of new players it might be an idea if we could have a s5

Rolle    2957

We monitor the situation and see. If all 4 servers get full for more than a few hours during peaktime, we'll order more servers.

APTerminator    78

We monitor the situation and see. If all 4 servers get full for more than a few hours during peaktime, we'll order more servers.

Alright.

Also, why is the Polish flag & eagle in your background?

Rolle    2957

Alright.

Polskaaaaaaa, bialo czerwoni!

Felli    65

Alright.

You should change it to the beautiful Swedish flag ;)

Rolle    2957

Alright.

Unfortunately there's no way my signature will be better than the one Mellstrom has... :(

Beni    867

In b4 Pewdiepie, KSI, And Keeeeeemstar start playing on DayZRP and we have to have over 10 servers.. js xD

Server 3 was exposed to DDoS attacks?