Server time: 2017-08-20, 23:18

Sign in to follow this  
whitetigerfist

Introduction of a old man :)

Hey guys so im looking hopefully be a part of the cummunity i have applied just waiting now, but hopefully all goes well and i can be a part of some of story's and hopefully you mine.

So im 37 from the uk Newcastle to be exact wife and 3 kids, been a gamer since the the Atari so quite some time i have always enjoyed role play ( i guess some things you never grow out of), i was in the army for 13 years and now work in personal security, the time i spend at home is split between family and my second wife my pc where from time to time i stream on twitch or youtube but this is not and advert for my stream so you will have to do some work to find out my channel :).

My Character background if you can be bothered to read it and im not going to apologise for bad grammar or spelling im a worker not a professor of english.