Server time: 2017-10-23, 22:47
Safe Zone: OPEN

Sign in to follow this  
DatBlueWolf

Psychologist for Hire [Open Frequency]

DatBlueWolf    39

Wesley Teller saunters around on the outskirts of Staroye and eventually climbs to the top of the police station leaning over the banister. He pulls out his radio and presses transmit.

Ahem.. Hello, fellow survivors.

My name is Wesley Teller and I'm a psychologist, therapist, or whatever you want to call it. Either way it amounts to mostly the same thing these days. I've noticed something rather concerning lately. Namely the amount of stressed out individuals, individuals with some sort of mental problem, as well as people who should have been institutionalized long ago.

I'm not saying you should come to me if you're a member of the last group, mostly because you really shouldn't. Chances are that you're beyond my help and expertise. I could certainly do what I could if you were on medication, but chances are you want nothing to do with medication or me. So let's leave that at that.

Ahem.. to those of you that are experiencing your fair share of trouble, don't understand what's happening in your own mind, are feeling lost in this world, or simply need someone to shout your problems at for an hour or so. Do not hesitate to contact me.

//Feel free to PM or find me on TS//

If for some reason your radio has been taken after this broadcast and you cannot directly reply. I tend to walk the main road between Staroye and Kabanino with some mild variation if I end up going north. If you're looking for me, I keep a fairly regular outfit.

Blue checkered coat, black hat, brown pants... Oh, I'm also Caucasian. That probably helps a bit. Typical American voice.

Ahem.. Anywho. I look forward to meeting and working with you..

He releases the transmit button and pushes back off the railing. He descends the stairs and heads back out onto the road heading West.

Chernov    0