Server time: 2017-10-23, 11:28
Safe Zone: CLOSING SOON

Sign in to follow this  
CrescentGent

[OPEN FREQENCY] To anyone!

* Sean pulls a radio from a corpse mangled up against a wall, he checks to make sure a battery was in and he opens the transmission *

Hello? Is anyone out there? ... My name is Sean Kelly, i've probably met some of you before and i would like to start of by saying thank you to the people who saved me and a couple of other civilians at bash earlier today, you know who you are. 

* Static overtakes for a second *

... way. I am a mechanic, i fix cars and stuff and if you need my help just contact me back on the same frequency i am making this message from. No payment is needed but maybe a little food as a donation would be appreciated, there is a catch though which is that you need to provide the tires as i can't carry them in my backpack and are too heavy to carry all the way across Chernarus but other than that, i will fix any vehicle for you!

* Sean closes the transmission and cleans the blood off of it, putting it into his newly found vest *

Faith    732

Eleonor's head perked up with the familiar sounding man. She turned her head back to her settled backpack and radio whilst standing in her raided abandoned bakery. The tools left untouched but the cupboards scavenged for scraps. She slowly walked to the table side, picking her her radio. Her soft French accent replying to both her saviours and the man.

"Bonjour Monsieur! I am glad to zee you are still alive and chiming like ze blue birds in ze sky!" 

She smiled, a soft sigh of happiness knowing she made it alive was the best feeling she had right now.

"And to ze people who saved mai life? Merci! I will try and bring some sort of zhank you gift of appreziation!"

She turned her head before letting go of her reply button on the semi broken radio she found upon the corpse, her voice changed to a more straight tone.