Server time: 2017-08-20, 00:17

Sign in to follow this  

Sean Kelly

My name is Sean Kelly ... This scenario that we all find ourselves in today has driven me to pretty much insanity, i'm what they'd call a split personality ... One minute i'll be all kind and sweet and the next i'll be threatening you with a gun, that's just how the world works now.

I was born and raised in the United Kingdom, the place of Tea and crumpets. I am 22 years old and i had to work to get where i got today, before all this shit went down that is ... I am a Mechanic, i fix vehicles for a living and i fucking love it, need a job doing to your car? i'm the man to call. It all started when i had finished at work for the summer and me, my wife and 2 kids decided we would take a holiday rather than sit inside the house for 4 months and of course we chose the only place we could afford, Chernarus. On the brochure it looked beautiful, big open fields with a couple of cattle surrounded by trees, we wondered why it was so cheap to go there but we did anyway.

We were about 3 hours into our flight when turbulence began to kick in, typical thing that would happen i pondered and continued to read a complementary magazine which was folded up next to my seat. I look back at my wife to make sure her and the kids were okay, she smiled and i turned back around, once again reading the crumpled up book ... Every fucking 2 minutes, turbulence would kick in. I had drifted to sleep when alarms were wailing and the mask was dangling in front of my face, whilst my eyes un-blurred i threw on the mask with no hesitation, preparing myself for what was next ... Would i ever see my wife and kids again? I had blacked out.