Server time: 2017-08-16, 19:39

Sign in to follow this  
Conor

Interview with Sniper

Conor    243

2d3f3cf4df.png

The idea of interview a community member is to take yet another step forward towards bringing the

community together.

The idea is to create a thread where we will interview a random community member.

During this interview we will ask the community member some questions regarding the community and how their DayZRP experience has been.

This week I interviewed:

Sniper

Thank you so much for participating!

~ Tell us something unique about yourself! ~

Something unique, well I'm 18 years old from Brisbane, and I'm studying Game Development and Art Design. I love drawing, working with art and most of all I love games! Development is something I've always wanted to do and It's probably clear with the amount I talk about DayZ development both on TS and on the forums :P

~ How has your DayZRP experience been? ~

Crazy. I loved RP in other games but I never thought I'd enjoy DayZ RP so much. It's such a wonderful atmosphere in game with good RPers and its so great to be able to enjoy DayZ the way people should be enjoying it.

~ Have you made any friends during your time in this community? ~

Of course! From people I don't know in TS, to all the members of my group (shoutout to my Lovec boys), and all the people in groups I've RPed with and met over the months. The best thing about it has to be the amount of different nationalities there are and I don't think I've ever met so heard so many different accents and talked to people so far away.

~ Is there something that you would like to see added to our community? ~

Hmm.. Well, I think that one day I would love to see an evolution of the DayZRP lore, where perhaps it all comes back a little bit in a few IG years and it becomes more of an Epoch-style apocalypse and perhaps theres more towns and civilisation is peeking back over the horizon.

~ What are some of your most memorable DayZRP experiences? ~